Interested in EB-5? We do our best to provide you with the best client package, including substantial potentially savings on the EB-5 administrative fee.

Contact us for more information. 

About Us

Enterline Immigration Consulting Ltd. (“EIC”) is a one-stop provider of United States immigration services. We specialize in the EB-5 immigrant investor visa, but also provide consulting on EB-1C, E1/E2, and L-1A visas.

What sets us apart is our deep understanding of U.S. immigration law and the EB-5 market.

Company president, Mr. David Enterline, is a U.S.-licensed lawyer. He has represented clients in the Greater China Region since 1993, and is a well-respected EB-5 expert. He is an active member of Invest in the USA (“IIUSA”, the top EB-5 industry association) and the American Immigration Lawyers Association (“AILA”), serving over the years on committees of both associations.

Mr. Enterline Interview with Mr. Robert Kraft, President of IIUSA (Leading EB-5 Industry Association) – Doing EB-5 Right

Please click HERE to see the rest of the interview

EIC Helps You Save money

EIC is an affiliate company of the prestigious Taipei-based WTW – Taipei Commercial Law Firm, which has teamed up with Mr. Enterline to establish EIC with the goal of providing the most professional immigration services in Taiwan.

With our extensive experience and knowledge, we believe we are the most qualified team to handle your U.S. immigration needs, or any other U.S. visa consulting you may require.

Immigrate to the U.S. – Introduction to EB-5

The U.S. is still a very popular country for immigration, for many reasons including its world-class universities and dynamic, high-paying job market.

One popular way to immigrate is to become a permanent legal resident of the U.S. though the EB-5 visa (Employment-Based Fifth Preference, Alien Entrepreneur immigrant visa). Our team has worked with hundreds of families immigrating to the U.S. via EB-5, so we are confident we can help you and your family achieve the American Dream.

To be eligible for the EB-5 visa, investors usually invest US$500,000. EIC can conduct extensive due diligence and provides comprehensive information on EB-5 businesses so that you can make an informed decision before you invest.

The investment period is typically about 5 years, but this can vary depending on the investment project and other circumstances. There are only minimal requirements regarding the management of the business, and no prior work or education experience or language abilities are needed. You and your family (spouse, and all children under the age of 21 at the time of obtaining the visa) will be free to live wherever you choose in the U.S. These are other reasons why the EB-5 visa continues to be so popular.

We encourage you to contact us to learn more about EB-5 and how our professional and experienced U.S. immigration team can help you immigrate to the U.S. via the EB-5 immigrant visa.

News/Articles

Click here to download our Brochure

If you have any questions regarding the EB-5 Immigration program, please call a member of our team at +886.2.2521.9398

You can also complete the form below and we will respond to your questions by the next business day.

Address:10F, No. 220, Songjiang. Rd. Taipei, 104 Taiwan, R.O.C. (near Xingtian Temple Station Exit No. 1)

Telephone:02-2521-9398

Fax:  02-2521-8398

Email:info@Enterimmi.com

National Immigration Agency Approved Certificate No. C0212

 


 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

對EB-5有興趣嗎? 我們能夠幫您省下不少費用。我們竭盡全力提供您最完善的全套服務,包括幫您節省EB-5項目的行政服務費(通常為US$50,000)。 最多可能幫您省下US$10,000或更多。

請聯繫我們了解更多詳情  

您對EB-5或是其它美國投資簽證(E, L-1)有疑問嗎? 請參加我們下一屆的免費EB-5資訊會議,目前暫定於2019年3月28日星期四7:00pm舉辦。現場供應茶點。請點擊此處註冊參加(請在聯絡表中的”主題”內註明”參加3月份的資訊會議”)。

關於我們

中天國際移民顧問有限公司(“EIC”)為客戶提供移民美國的一站式服務。我們專注於美國EB-5移民簽證,但是也提供EB-1C、E1/E2和L-1A簽證的諮詢服務。

我們公司與眾不同之處在於對美國移民法和EB-5市場的深刻理解。

公司總裁殷大為先生擁有美國律師執照。他從1993年起就在大中華地區代理許多客戶的業務,並且是一位備受尊敬的EB-5專家。他也是知名的EB-5行業協會美國投資協會(“IIUSA”)和美國移民律師協會(“AILA”)的會員,並且在過去幾年來同時擔任這兩個協會的委員。

殷大為先生採訪IIUSA(EB-5產業知名協會)總裁Robert Kraft先生 – 正確的做EB-5

請點擊此處觀賞其餘採訪影片

中天移民幫您節省EB-5的花費

 

EIC與著名的中天國際法律事務所合作,由中天國際法律事務所與殷大為先生合作創辦了EIC,目標是提供全臺灣最專業的移民服務。

我們擁有豐富的經驗和知識,相信我們的團隊將是您移民美國的最佳選擇,或是為您提供任何美國簽證的諮詢服務。

移民美國介紹EB-5

美國仍是非常熱門的移民國家,原因有很多,包括美國擁有許多世界一流的大學以及一個充滿活力、高薪的就業市場。

移民美國其中一個最受歡迎的途徑就是尋求經由EB-5(第五類就業移民,外國企業家移民簽證)簽證類別成為美國合法永久居民。我們的團隊已經幫助了上百個家庭透過EB-5成功移民美國,所以我們非常有信心我們也能夠幫助您以及您的家庭實現您的美國夢。

要符合EB-5簽證的資格,投資人通常需要投資50萬美元。中天移民會對潛在的EB-5投資案做詳盡調查,並且提供完善的信息,好讓您在投資前能夠做出明智的決定。

投資期一般都是5年左右,但是根據投資項目以及其他情況可能會有所不同。關於項目管理方面只有最低的要求並且也不需要之前有工作或是教育經歷,也沒有語言能力的要求。您和您的家人(配偶以及在取得簽證當時所有21歲以下的子女)可以自由的選擇在美國任何地方生活。這也是為什麼EB-5簽證仍然如此廣受歡迎的一些其它原因。

我們歡迎您聯繫我們來更加了解EB-5,並且親身體會為什麼我們經驗豐富的專業諮詢團隊將會是您透過EB-5移民簽證移民美國的最佳選擇。

新聞/文章

請點擊此處下載我們的宣傳冊

如果您對於我們的服務有任何問題,請您跟我們的服務人員聯繫,請致電+886(2)2521-9398。

您也可以填妥下列表格,我們會在下個工作日回覆您。

地址:臺北市104中山區松江路220號10樓(近捷運行天宮站1號出口)

電話:02-2521-9398

Fax: 02-2521-8398

Email:info@Enterimmi.com

內政部移民核准證字號第C0212

中移廣字第104083001號


這個slideshow需要JavaScript。